Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search

Contact Us
Share |

OCA National Center

 

1322 18th Street, NW

Washington DC 20036-1803

  

Telephone: 202-223-5500

Fax: 202-296-054

Email: oca@ocanational.org

 

For media inquiries, please contact:

 

Nick Lee, Senior Communications Associate

Phone: 202-223-5500 x118

Email: nlee@ocanational.org


For specific inquiries, please contact the appropriate staff member:

 

Kelly Xu Tian, Manager of Finance & Administration

Phone: (202) 223-5500 ext. 112

Email: KXTian@ocanational.org 

 

Kendall T. Kosai, Director of Development

Phone: (202) 223-5500 ext. 121

Email: KKosai@ocanational.org

 

Kham S. Moua, Senior Manager of Policy

Phone: (202) 223-5500 ext. 115

Email: KMoua@ocanational.org

 

Jonathan Ho, Program Associate
APA Y-Advocate, APIAU: Leadership Training, Internship

Phone: (202) 223-5500 ext. 120 

Email: JHo@ocanational.org

 

Janet Namkung, Civic Engagement Associate

Phone: (202) 223-5500 ext. 119

Email: JNamkung@ocanational.org

 

Pajouablai Monica Lee, Program Associate
MAAP, B3

Phone: (202) 223-5500 ext. 114

Email: MLee@ocanational.org

 

Nick Lee, Senior Communications Associate

Phone: (202) 223-5000 ext. 118 

Email: NLee@ocanational.org

 

Marie Nguyen, Chapter and Membership Associate

Phone: (202) 223-5500 ext. 122 

Email: MNguyen@ocanational.org

 

Kim Hall, Civil Rights Fellow

Phone:  (202) 223-5500 ext. 116

Email: KHall@ocanational.org

 


Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Latest News
Calendar

1/20/2017 » 1/22/2017
January National Board Meeting

OCA National Center
1322 18th St. NW
Washington, DC 20036
 
P: (202) 223-5500 | F: (202) 296-0540 | E: oca@ocanational.org